Little Girls, Little Girls

Everywhere I turn, I can see ’em….

Do you love “Annie” like I do?  I’m not sure if it’s my favorite musical of all time, but is totally stuck in my head tonight as I work on the photos of these little girls.  They are all very sweet, so I’m not sure why I’m channeling the evil Ms. Hannigan.

Image

 

I have really enjoyed mastering newborn photography.  I had a very good teacher in Stephanie Cotta.  If you ever have a chance to take her workshop, I would really recommend it.  So I’m wondering now,

What song gets stuck in your head?

2 thoughts on “Little Girls, Little Girls

  1. Ugh, I have various themes from Lord of the Rings in my head all the time. And since the Olympics started there’s been a lot of Chariots of Fire. Other than that, Edelweiss from the Sound of Music.

  2. There was a time when Katie was a baby, where all we listened to in the car was Lord of the Rings. Good times! Edelweiss is an awesome song! I can never remember the words towards the end… green and white… green and white.. bless my homeland forever!! .. or something like that.

Leave a Reply

