Hobbit Nerd

Behold!  I am a nerd and I am PROUD!  As Zachary Levi would proclaim, being a nerd means you are super passionate about something.  I am super passionate about photography, weddings, and the Hobbit! 🙂  Thank you again all my vendor friends for pulling off this amazing shoot!Image

if you want awesome nerd clothes like my favorite yellow nerd machine shirt above, check out the store at The Nerd Machine.

Oh- and did you get a chance to see the video from our Hobbit Inspired Wedding?  Check it out on my youtube channel!  Have a lovely day!!!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

