Ashley + Dustin Sneak Peek

Greeting blog readers!

I’ve been working on so many projects lately that I haven’t been able to share here because they are going to be published in different magazines and music albums, exciting stuff!  This morning I woke up so excited that I have something I can share with you RIGHT NOW!! 🙂

Ashley and Dustin got married yesterday.  These two are so much fun.  I have a lot of photos to get ready for their viewing session in two weeks, but until then, I hope everyone enjoys these previews.

Details

ImageI loved the color palette for Ashley and Dustin’s wedding.  The rich purple and teal colors hinted at the sea. I just love the sea! (quoting from Little Mermaid 2) Dustin owns Ocean Life Aquaria in Colombia Missouri.  So the beautiful Alfred Angelo Ariel Dress was a perfect fit for this day.  The flowers were perfect from A Moment of Grace Florist.  And what about these shoes!!  I love the little bows!

Ceremony

ImageThe ceremony was held at The Conservatory in St. Charles.  Garden weddings are so cozy.  I love being surrounded by soft greens and fresh flowers.  I like to try and remember what flowers are blooming at each time of the year so that when I see those flowers again the next year I can attach a memory to it.  That kinda sounds crazy, but it’s true.  Anyway, back to the wedding!  Bubbles down the aisle!!!  Photographer happy!!

Love

ImageTwo friends in love.  I was really touched by their ceremony.  Their vows focused on the love, friendship, and respect for each other.  Congrats Ashley and Dustin!

Two weeks and we will have a BUNCH more Ashley and Dustin photos.  If I was to release one more preview, what would you like to see?  Our happy couple in a cool red car? Hanging out on Historic Main Street St. Charles? Fun pictures of the AMAZING groom’s cake?  Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Ashley + Dustin Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

